What this blog is about

Hi,

My name in Claudia Palomino, but when my mom is mad she calls me Claudia Nayeli Palomino Gaytan. That´s actually my full name, but since in Canada you usually have only two short spaces to put your name, I go as Claudia Palomino.

Talking about Canada, it was never my intention to move here. Don´t get me wrong, it´s a beautiful country but I never imagine living far away from my family. However I fell in love with this blue eyed guy, so here I am.

It has been a roller coaster to say the least. From missing your family and friends to adapting to a new culture.

But with every challenge comes some rewards and to be honest I feel really grateful to live in this country.

I have found so many opportunities here that I don´t think I would have found in my home country. One of them is the Digital Communications Program I´m currently taking. It seems really educational and complete and since it has an advance english component to it, I can improve my english and pronunciation at the same time.

Join me in my journey to better digital marketing and english skills.

Standard

Leave a Reply

